Cheryl Schlesinger, President
Chief Nursing Officer (retired); Community Volunteer

Major Troy Skebo, Vice President
Spotsylvania County Sheriff’s Office

Lauren Buffum, Treasurer
Commercial Banker
The Fauquier Bank

Loraine Lemoine, Secretary
Department of Social Services Director (retired); Community Volunteer

Travis Bird
Commonwealth’s Attorney
Spotsylvania County

Jacqueline Brett
Special Programs Coordinator
Department of Social Services, Spotsylvania County

Bill Carroll
Special Investigator
Deptartment of Defense; and
Production Director
Centennial Broadcasting

Susan Fines
Elementary School Principal (retired); Community Volunteer

Elizabeth Girone
Assistant Director
Department of Social Services, City of Fredericksburg

Monika Kral-Dunning, BSN, RN
Forensic Nurse Examiner
Mary Washington Healthcare

Elizabeth McNally, MSW
Executive Director
Safe Harbor Child Advocacy Center

First Sergeant Bob Parsons
Stafford County Sheriff’s Office

Angela Rivers
Resource Foster Parent Recruiter

Faith Shortal, RN, BSN

Stephanie Terrell
Director, Compliance & Human Rights
Rappahannock Area Community Services Board

Board Officers are elected on an Annual Basis.